Christmas 2013

The Corn Exchange Gallery, Guildhall, Cardigan.

 

Artists

Michelle Cain – Willow sculpture – www.michellecain.co.uk

Sheila Hickey – ceramics – www.sheilahickeyporcelain.co.uk

Juanita Humphris – papier mache – http://papiermacheartbyjuanita.com

Moira White – glass – http://moriathglass.co.uk

Zara Kuchi – fine art – http://www.zarakuchi.co.uk

Claire Parsons – printmaker – http://claire-parsons.weebly.com

Alison Wootten – textiles – http://www.alisonwootten.co.uk/weaving

Roy Thedvall – blacksmith – http://www.roythedvall.co.uk

Sara Diggins – textiles – http://www.seascapecuriosities.co.uk/news.php

Yvette Brown – pewter birds – www.yvettebrownworld.co.uk

Annie Coombs – jewellery – www.anniecoombs.co.uk

Carole King – fine art – www.carolekingart.co.uk

Glenn Ibbitson – fine art – www.smokingbrushfineart.com

Art and Fine Craft